Skip to navigation
WorkspacesUnassign a Workspace

Unassign a Workspace

Unassign a Workspace from a user.

  • If the user is deleted from their default Workspace, the next active Workspace is assigned as the default Workspace.
  • SuperAdmins can’t be removed unless you’re logged in to the main organization.

You must have Administrator access in the requested Workspace to remove users.

Authentication

AuthorizationBearer

An auth_token should be provided to authenticate a session.

To obtain an auth_token, see the /api/v1/authenticate POST request.

Path parameters

user_iddoubleRequired
User ID
workspace_iddoubleRequired
Numerical ID of a Workspace

Response

Successfully unassigned the Workspace

Errors

403
Forbidden Error
404
Not Found Error